2022 Endurance Run and Lowland Tour

What a great event. Only (1) car started and did not finish. Thank you to all those that volunteered and participated.

Rookie of the Year (first time driver closest to the winning time): Steven Chase

3rd Place: Mike Robinson and Dawna Robinson

2nd Place: Ed Archer and Leslie Kent

1st Place: Stephen Hite and Jeff Nielsen

Here are some photos from the event:

I hope to have some video footage compiled soon.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>